top of page

Tue, Jul 09

|

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTlVpZ3tJs4

2024 Virtual Awards Ceremony

2024 Virtual Awards Ceremony
2024 Virtual Awards Ceremony

Time & Location

Jul 09, 2024, 1:00 PM CDT

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTlVpZ3tJs4

Guests

About the event

Begins on July 9, 2024 @ 1 PM Central (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)

Everyone, Phi Tau Sigma members or not, is invited. Bring your colleagues, family, friends. Pop some popcorn, sit back in your comfortable chair, and join us as we celebrate our scholarship and award honorees and Phi Tau Sigma!

Use this link to access the ceremony once it begins.

Share this event

bottom of page