Contact Information of List of Chapters (to be updated)

Click the link (when available) to visit the website of the local chapter

  1. Alabama A&M University
  2. California Polytechnic State University
  3. California State University, Fresno
  4. Chapman University
  5. Clemson University
  6. Columbia University
  7. Institute for Food Safety and Health - President: Robert E. Brackett (
  8. Iowa State University
  9. Kansas State University
  10. Louisiana State University
  11. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  12. Mexico
  13. Michigan State University
  14. Mississippi State University
  15. New York University
  16. North Carolina State University
  17. Ohio State University - President: David M. Phinney (
  18. Pennsylvania State University
  19. Purdue University - President:  Leigh R. Schmidt (
  20. Rutgers University
  21. Shanghai Ocean University- President: Jing Xie (
  22. Texas A&M University
  23. Texas Woman's University
  24. University of Arkansas
  25. University of California, Davis
  26. University of Florida
  27. University of Georgia
  28. University of Idaho
  29. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  30. University of Maine
  31. University of Massachusetts Amherst
  32. University of Minnesota - President: Jenny Hayek (
  33. University of Missouri
  34. University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  35. University of Puerto Rico
  36. University of Rhode Island
  37. University of Tennessee
  38. University of Wisconsin–Madison - Senior advisors: Monica L. Theis ( and Dr. Daryl Lund (
    Cornell University
  39. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University - President: Nicole Arnold ( and Vice-president: Lily Yang (
  40. Wayne State University
Student Scholarship

Contact Information of Local Chapters

List of local chapters and the contact information of the chapters (website, email of the officers when available)

Dr. Dennis Heldman receiving special recognition award

Chapters Affairs Committee Members

Contact the Chair or committee members if you have any questions about the Chapters Affairs Committee

Recognition to Existing Chapters

To learn about various recognitions (chapter of merit award, chapter of excellence award, outstanding chapter of the year award, etc.) available for existing chapters, click here

Next Steps...

Are you ready to join? Please visit the link to know more about the detailed membership criteria and the membership form. Your membership form must be submitted by two active Phi Tau Sigma members.